We raised lots with spots! Whaddon School raised over £130.00 for Children In Need- Thank you to all who donated!

Our Staff

Mrs Sarah Prior


Mrs Kathryn Rudiger

Reception and Year 1 Class Teacher

Mr Rob Small

Year 4 & 5 Class Teacher

Miss Lisa Lawrence

Lunchtime Supervisor and Cleaner in Charge

Mrs Laura Wheeler

Teaching Assistant

Ms Becca Abery

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lauren Bennett

Teaching Assistant Key Stage 2